National Presidents of BSP

Here is the complete list of National Presidents of BSP (Bahujan Samaj Party) from 1984 to 2020. Have a look at the table given below to know more about National Presidents of BSP in a very short time. We have also provided a brief but informative description of each President one by one.

List of National Presidents of Bahujan Samaj Party

S. No. Tenure Name Born Died Awards
1 1984-2003 Kanshi Ram 15-Mar-1934 09-Oct-2006
2 2003-2006 Mayawati 15-Jan-1956
3 2006-2014 (2nd term) Mayawati 15-Jan-1956 Paul Harris Fellow Award (2013) Rajarshi Shahu Award
4 2014-2019 (3rd term) Mayawati 15-Jan-1956
5 2019-Present (4th term) Mayawati 15-Jan-1956